December 6, 2021

Enna Solla Pogirai – #CutePonnu Song | Ashwin Kumar | Anirudh | Vivek – Mervin | Arivu |A. Hariharan

Presenting #CutePonnu the second single from Enna Solla Pogirai. Put your dancing shoes on and sway to this ultimate super-hit track from our Rockstar Anirudh Ravichander, composed by Vivek – Mervin and lyrics penned by Arivu. Starring Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Pugazh, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra & others. written & directed by A. Hariharan, produced by R Ravindran under the banner of Trident Arts. Muzik247 is the Official Music Partner.

Caution this number is sure to get you addicted.

Stream and Listen to Cute Ponnu on your favourite platforms:

Song – Cute Ponnu
Movie – Enna Solla Pogirai
Composed by Vivek – Mervin
Lyrics – Arivu
Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander, Vivek Siva
Starring – Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Pugazh, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra & others.
Written & Directed by A. Hariharan
DOP: Richard M Nathan
Produced by R. Ravindran
Co-Producer: Kal Raman
Banner – Trident Arts
Music Label: Muzik247

Musicians Credits:

Song composed, produced and arranged by VIVEK-MERVIN
Sung by : Anirudh Ravichander & Vivek Siva
Lyrics : Arivu
Piano and Keyboards by Mervin Solomon
Rhythm Production & Synthesizers : Vivek Siva
Acoustic, Electric Guitars & String Instruments : Subhani
Violin : M S Ananthakrrishnan
Backing vocals: Neena Mariam, Shobi Ashika, Annucia ragavarthini, Evangeline Shiny Rex & Rohith Fernandes
Recording engineers : Anish Yuvani @ Tapas Studio Shervin & Jeshwanth @ VM LABS
Music manager:Vignesh Sangaran
Mix and Master by Shadab Rayeen @ New Edge
Assistant engineers : Pukhraj & Anup.
MFIT : Shadab Rayeen @ New Studios , Mumbai
Making Video Shot By : Shervin Ebenezer


Movie Crew:
Written & Directed by A.Hariharan
Produced by R Ravindran
Banner: Trident Arts
Starring – Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Pugazh, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra & others.
Music: Vivek – Mervin
DOP: Richard M Nathan
Art: G Durairaj
Editor: Mathivathanan
Dialogue: Balakumaran M
Choreography: Apsar R
Stylist: A. Keerthivasan
Production Coordinator: Jayaraman
Production controller: S. Rubini
Production Executive: T Selvaraj, S N Ashraf
PRO: Suresh Chandra, Rekha D’one
Creative & Marketing: Beat route / Hariharan
Publicity Designs: Tandora
Music Label: Muzik247

🔔 Get alerts when we release any new video. TURN ON THE BELL ICON on the channel! 🔔

SUBSCRIBE for more such Videos:

© 2021 Muzik247

This content is Copyrighted to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

Enna Solla Pogirai, Enna Solla Pogirai Second Single, Cute Ponnu, CutePonnu, cute ponnu song, Ashwin Kumar, Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Vivek Mervin, Vivek Mervin Music, Anirudh Ravichander, Anirudh Songs latest, Arivu, Therukural Arivu, Tamil songs 2021, Tamil latest song, Tamil Dance Song, Ashwin Dance Hits, Ashwin Kumar Dance, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra, Tamil Dance Hits

#CutePonnu | #EnnaSollaPogirai | #AshwinKumar | #VivekMervin | #AnirudhRavichander | #Arivu | #Hariharan | #TejuAshwini | #AvantikaMishra | #TridentArts | #Ravindran